Skip to main content

Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Thrive for Dogs Reviews

Below are actual customer reviews of Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Thrive For Dogs. Click on these Ultimate Pet Nutrition reviews to read about why people love Ultimate Pet Nutrition Nutra Thrive For Dogs.

Nutra Thrive for Dogs Reviews

Baxter, on 08-06-2021
Nutra Thrive

Over the course of two great dogs with health issues I discovered Nutra Thrive. Wish I had known about this when my Ratt Terrier was suffering with so many issues. He lived to be 17 but he suffered many of those years with sever itchy skin. Enter Baxter. A rescue. So not knowing his history I decided to start him on Nutra Thrive because of his inconsistent poop issues. We are not even half way through the jar and his poop is so perfect. Firm every time and no more vomiting. He will get this the rest of his life. Thank you Dr Richter

Penny, on 07-07-2021
Nutra Thrive

My little dog is 16yrs.young now. She use to sleep most of the day and I hated waking her to make the bed in the mornings, she'd sleep till noon or so. Now she jumps up early. She jumps on the chair I'm setting in and on the stool to get on the bed where before I gave her Nutra thrive I had to pick her up for her to get in the chair or bed. She runs now and jumps up on the chair to set with me and her coat has improved tremendously. This product really works and I am so thankful for it. I love my baby and I want a healthy and happy for as long as she can be. Thank you so much. Penny and Jada.

Buckeyechaplin, on 06-06-2021
review

Wifey & I thought our two Rotties needed something besides a bath, so we started looking for something. And we tried a couple of products. One they wouldn't eat and the other they kinda like but it did not work as advertised. Ultimate Pets NUTRA THRIVE REALLY WORKS, And they really love this stuff.

Dana S, on 06-21-2021
AMAZING good for them and they love it!!

I have a German Shepherd, she is SO picky and she LOVES Nutra Thrive, so does my Yorkiepoo. My Shepherd is about 8 years old and has been just laying around and seemed tired all the time NOW she plays off and on all day with the puppy! Thank you for this Amazing product!!

Sandra Hamlet, on 06-02-2021
NutraThive

My 13yr old bull terrier was unable to jump on the bed or play zoomies anymore. I bought the Nutra Thrive and started him on it. Within 6 weeks he was a different dog! He plays, jumps on bed and does zoomies again. It's like he was 8yrs old again, unbelievable! Product works like nothing I've ever seen. Will be a user for life. Thank you for giving me my best friend his best life again.

Bonnie, on 06-12-2021
My dog is back to his old self again!!

Since starting Nutra Thrive my dog Archie is brighter, happier, and much more energetic than he has been in months!! I've definitely noticed a big change for the best and will continue giving him this wonderful supplement!

Cindy B, on 05-05-2021
Surprise

I ordered this just to try it on my 5 dogs. At first I saw no change in any of them but then I noticed my little poodle eyes. I was so surprised, he usually has awful brown tear stains streaking down his face. They were nearly gone. His face was clearer than I'd seen him except after grooming. He is now the only one who is taking Nutra Thrive. The other four revealed no change to their health or behavior; however, I love how my little poodle's face looks; it was a happy surprise. [...]

Rebecca, on 05-03-2021
Nutra Thrive

There are no words to explain how my Chihuahua after laying around sleeping never playing anymore at the age of seven i had only been giving her the nutra thrive for one i say one week and she like came out of a deep depression and started playing running like she was a year old again all o can say is God. Lessed us with nutra thrive and i got my best friend back no scratching no chewing on herself all the time i could go on and on thank you so much

Shelly, on 05-25-2021
Amazing Results

Our 6 yr old retriever mix has multiple health issues. We have used Nutra Thrive for two years. We have seen incredible changes in Sadie's overall health and emotional/physical healthüê∂ We will continue to use this awesome product for the remainder of her life!

Alison, on 05-24-2021
HUGE improvement

Just finished our 3rd jar of Nutra Thrive For Dogs and have noticed a huge improvement in our pup's coat. People have been noticing the difference. He's only 15 months old and already has tons of energy so didn't notice a difference there. He's not at all averse to the taste. Just ordered another 3 jars less than a week ago and they just arrived! I'm always skeptical about these advertisements but this is the real deal. I highly recommend this product.

Jackeebee, on 05-02-2021
Nutra Thrive to the "Rescue"

I rescued a 10 year old Golden/Lab mix and started using Nutra Thrive as I had with my previous dog. His coat became shiny, his back legs weakness is disappearing, his itching has stopped, he licks his bowl clean, and his temperament is gentle and loving- almost no barking! I saw great things with my previous dog that I gave Nutra Thrive for years and now I am seeing it again in Benji. Thank you for a truly great product!

Amanda, on 05-15-2021
I love this product!

We have been using nutra thrive for our 2 dogs for about 3 weeks now and we can already see a difference in our 4 year old Pug/beagle mix. He has so much more energy and alot more spunky. Also the yeast in ear as cleared up. We don't see too much of a difference in our 2 year old dog because she is still puppy like and already full of energy. We will definitely be ordering more when our containers are empty. This product is amazing and if you love your fur babies I highly recommend purchasing this!

Johnnie B., on 04-03-2021
Annie Mae loves Nutra Thrive

My eleven year old Dotson Annie Mae loves Nutra Thrive! She has been on this for a couple of years and runs around like she did as a two year old! [...] Thank you.

Ronald, on 04-25-2021
What this has done for my lab.

This powder has put life back into my 7 year old lab.He is able to run and jump of witch he could not do five weeks ago. Thanks NUTRA THRIVE.

Kathy Powers, on 03-26-2021
Amazing supplement!

My Gracie girl is a 15 1/2 yr old Lhasa Apso, and we noticed she started moving slower and developed some minor health issues about 3 years ago. I started her on Nutra Thrive and at the same time started making homemade food, and added a glucosamine supplement. It didn't take long for us to notice an improvement in her mobility and energy, and now 3 yrs later she still acts like a puppy! Ultimate Pet Nutrition is a great company with excellent customer service, I recommend them to all of my friends!

Colin, on 03-26-2021
Happy Girls

Our 2 girls have been on Nutra Thrive for 2 months and the positive results are wonderful, no more itching, there first is soft. What a great product. Thanks NT. I'm ordering more.

James Johnston, on 03-26-2021
great for my dogs

My older Golden was showing signs of old age until I started using Nutra Thrive. Now she plays with my younger dog and runs and is very happy.

Thanks To Nutra Thrive, on 03-22-2021
My SNOOPY 15 years is like a 3 year old.

Nutra Thrive works great with my dog. He became strong and healthy again when I started giving this .

Janice, on 03-11-2021
IT WORKS!!

I have a 9 year old yellow Lab who wld just lay down with very little energy and I found Nutra Thrive, I read about this product decided I would give it a try, once she (Sophie) started taking this product she jumping and running and playing with her little sister, her coat is beautiful even more now, I am very pleased with Nutra Thrive she is younger now and happier. Thanks Nutra Thrive

Julie H, on 12-11-2020
Seeing Results

So far so good, my dog absolutely loves eating her food with Nutra Thrive on it! My main reason for trying it is because she has always had loose stool so my hope is that this will help with it; seems to be helping a little bit, hope to see more improvement with a little longer use!

Julie H, on 12-11-2020
Seeing Results

So far so good, my dog absolutely loves eating her food with Nutra Thrive on it! My main reason for trying it is because she has always had loose stool so my hope is that this will help with it; seems to be helping a little bit, hope to see more improvement with a little longer use!

Amanda Wright, on 11-07-2020
Older dog with many skin and digestive issues

We have been using the nutra thrive powder on both of our dogs for just over a month now and are seeing the results that we hoped for. Less biting and licking and my older dog who has been on so many different medications and antibiotics for skin issues has a much better looking coat and less digestive issues. I know it will take more time for me to feel like I see a complete turn around but I am very happy with this product and it is now an added staple for my pets!

Amanda Wright, on 11-07-2020
Older dog with many skin and digestive issues

We have been using the nutra thrive powder on both of our dogs for just over a month now and are seeing the results that we hoped for. Less biting and licking and my older dog who has been on so many different medications and antibiotics for skin issues has a much better looking coat and less digestive issues. I know it will take more time for me to feel like I see a complete turn around but I am very happy with this product and it is now an added staple for my pets!

Sue Agnew, on 05-23-2019
Our Boy's Back!

Lilbit is 7 years old and looks like a very OLD dog, itched all the time and had no energy. This has been going on for quit a few years, we where at our end spending good money after good money and nothing working. Saw this add and like everything I read so we purchased some. A great surprise to us after three weeks we have seen a big difference in Lilbit, we have a guy back wanting loving and playing ball. Thank you!

Sue Agnew, on 05-23-2019
Our Boy's Back!

Lilbit is 7 years old and looks like a very OLD dog, itched all the time and had no energy. This has been going on for quit a few years, we where at our end spending good money after good money and nothing working. Saw this add and like everything I read so we purchased some. A great surprise to us after three weeks we have seen a big difference in Lilbit, we have a guy back wanting loving and playing ball. Thank you!

Rebecca S Mccall, on 03-04-2019
Nutri Thrive

I read this link about a product that would supplement my dogƒ??s regular dog food and support the health of older dogs. I have 2 dogs that are 13 & 14 years old and are showing signs of old age. I wanted something to help them feel better. Well, I went ahead and ordered 3 jars of Nutri Thrive because it had a money back guarantee so I though, what the heck, Iƒ??ll give it a try. One of the dogs doesnƒ??t have a very good appetite and she would eat a little bit one day and maybe nothing the next. Now, she begs for her supper!! Both of the dogs we give it to actually come asking to be fed so they can have their Nutri Thrive. Too soon to tell about their appearance, but their energy level and overall happiness seems to have improved over the 2 weeks we have been giving it to them. I wish I could afford to give it to all of my dogs.

Rebecca S Mccall, on 03-04-2019
Nutri Thrive

I read this link about a product that would supplement my dogƒ??s regular dog food and support the health of older dogs. I have 2 dogs that are 13 & 14 years old and are showing signs of old age. I wanted something to help them feel better. Well, I went ahead and ordered 3 jars of Nutri Thrive because it had a money back guarantee so I though, what the heck, Iƒ??ll give it a try. One of the dogs doesnƒ??t have a very good appetite and she would eat a little bit one day and maybe nothing the next. Now, she begs for her supper!! Both of the dogs we give it to actually come asking to be fed so they can have their Nutri Thrive. Too soon to tell about their appearance, but their energy level and overall happiness seems to have improved over the 2 weeks we have been giving it to them. I wish I could afford to give it to all of my dogs.

Betty Davis, on 02-23-2019
Wonderful product

I have a very overweight dog and an elderly very small dog. It was beneficial to both of them. The older one played more after starting on your product. The overweight one got a much shinier coat and energy to run.

Betty Davis, on 02-23-2019
Wonderful product

I have a very overweight dog and an elderly very small dog. It was beneficial to both of them. The older one played more after starting on your product. The overweight one got a much shinier coat and energy to run.

Roy, on 02-23-2019
Nutra thrive

I think your product is great for dogs I use it for my two dogs and I see all the difference in my dogs. I know for a fact it works because I had my dogs on it and then I stopped giving it to them and I seen the difference in them when I wasnƒ??t giving it to them so I put them back on it and they are both healthier and got lot more energy so I want to thank you for the product and my dogs will always be on nutra thrive

Roy, on 02-23-2019
Nutra thrive

I think your product is great for dogs I use it for my two dogs and I see all the difference in my dogs. I know for a fact it works because I had my dogs on it and then I stopped giving it to them and I seen the difference in them when I wasnƒ??t giving it to them so I put them back on it and they are both healthier and got lot more energy so I want to thank you for the product and my dogs will always be on nutra thrive

Terry Adkins, on 02-23-2019
It does what they claim

I was skeptical at first. I have three dogs all around 10 lbs. two are close to 20 years and the other is almost 4. The two older dogs mostly just would lay around the house and no active at all. I thought I would try it and see if it was as good as advertised. I was extremely happy and all my dogs are up playing together as if they were young puppies. Congrats on your product. it does as advertised.

Terry Adkins, on 02-23-2019
It does what they claim

I was skeptical at first. I have three dogs all around 10 lbs. two are close to 20 years and the other is almost 4. The two older dogs mostly just would lay around the house and no active at all. I thought I would try it and see if it was as good as advertised. I was extremely happy and all my dogs are up playing together as if they were young puppies. Congrats on your product. it does as advertised.

April Soden, on 01-06-2019
Very much worth it

My fur baby means everything to me. Because she is 13, I am always a little hesitant to give her anything new. I decided to give this a try and give her a little bit just to see what happened. I feel like this product has boosted her energy level! We walk almost everyday, but now she wants to run!! She hasn't wanted to do that for years! I am happy with it! Thank you Nurta Thrive!

April Soden, on 01-06-2019
Very much worth it

My fur baby means everything to me. Because she is 13, I am always a little hesitant to give her anything new. I decided to give this a try and give her a little bit just to see what happened. I feel like this product has boosted her energy level! We walk almost everyday, but now she wants to run!! She hasn't wanted to do that for years! I am happy with it! Thank you Nurta Thrive!

April Soden, on 01-06-2019
Very much worth it

My fur baby means everything to me. Because she is 13, I am always a little hesitant to give her anything new. I decided to give this a try and give her a little bit just to see what happened. I feel like this product has boosted her energy level! We walk almost everyday, but now she wants to run!! She hasn't wanted to do that for years! I am happy with it! Thank you Nurta Thrive!

April Soden, on 01-06-2019
Very much worth it

My fur baby means everything to me. Because she is 13, I am always a little hesitant to give her anything new. I decided to give this a try and give her a little bit just to see what happened. I feel like this product has boosted her energy level! We walk almost everyday, but now she wants to run!! She hasn't wanted to do that for years! I am happy with it! Thank you Nurta Thrive!

Elena Kotsupiy, on 11-13-2018
Excellent

My dog is on home made food. And she was doing great on it. But with your product she got even better!!! More, MORE ENERGY DEFINITELY! I just opened the second box of it, and I will continue ordering! Please, accept our big THANK YOU!! Be here always! We need you!!

Elena Kotsupiy, on 11-13-2018
Excellent

My dog is on home made food. And she was doing great on it. But with your product she got even better!!! More, MORE ENERGY DEFINITELY! I just opened the second box of it, and I will continue ordering! Please, accept our big THANK YOU!! Be here always! We need you!!

Mark L., on 02-03-2021
Love the Nutra Thrive

Humphrey (5 year old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel) has been on the Nutra Thrive for 3 weeks now and loves it ! He loves the taste of it as it tastes like bacon. I put him on Nutra Thrive for his constant upset/sensitive stomach. He has only had one episode of his stomach being upset but it only lasted a couple of hours and went away. Humphrey would give you all 5 star rating !! Thank you for all you do !

Gregory Gatzke, on 12-09-2020
Nutra Thrive Review

Absolutely outstanding product our Rottweilers have taking the Nutra Thrive product. He has lots of energy and his coat is shiny and healthy looking !

Gary M., on 12-06-2020
Nutra Thrive

After using Nutra Thrive for 30 days our 8 year old boxer Aspen has more energy, more playful. We also noticed her eyes are brighter. We are very happy with this product!

Elisa, on 12-05-2020
Amazing supplement!

This supplement is awesome! I noticed a general improvement in my 7yo Cane Corso; India is happier, more active and her fur is shiny! Hands down for Nutra Thrive that deserves 5 stars rating!

Diane, on 12-30-2020
Noticeable Difference

I have a rescue pup from Greece who has had difficulty adapting to foods which often resulted in loose stools She also sheded incessantly. After one container of Nutra Thrive, there are no stomach issues, her coat is shiny and there is far less shedding.

Melissa, on 12-03-2020
Satisfied

Since I've been using Nutra Thrive for my dog he seems perkier and more playful again. He's also back to doing his super fast sprints that he had fallen away from. I will continue to purchase this for my dog.

Joe O, on 12-26-2020
More energy

I have four small dogs. Mom and her three babies (10 yrs old now). Since I started them on Nutra Thrive they have gained in energy. My sleepy pack has become more playful again. Even momma 12 now is out chasing her ball again. Thank you.

Scott G., on 12-23-2020
Emma and Napoleon love it :)

We have two Aussie's. A 13 year old female and a 6 year old male. They both lick their bowls clean since adding Nutra Thrive to their feedings. We've only been using the product for a couple weeks, including Juve Flex and Canine Detox, but have noticed an increase in their energy level. I'm a big fan of your product and plan to continue to use it from now on. Thank you.

Roberto Martinez, on 12-22-2020
Bella's Energy

Since I started Bella (2 months old Shih Tzu ) on Nutra Thrive - she has more energy and her appetite has increased. She seems to love Nutra Thrive - I put two pinches in her dry food every day and she's eating more of her food, which is good to see. - Sincerely, Roberto Martinez

Steve C., on 12-21-2020
Better digestion

12 year old Golden Retriever Buddy had digestive issues from eating too fast. He was throwing up his food occasionally and eating grass. His poop was inconsistent. After a several days of Nutra Thrive, he hasn't thrown up since and his poop is solid and back to normal. Probiotics have really helped his digestion get back to normal.

Roger Webb, on 12-02-2020
Nutra Thrive

Nutra Thrive supplement for dogs is great product. My 7 year old pitbull loves it,she has more energy and looks great. I would recommend this to anyone!

Pamela From Nc, on 12-18-2020
Happy and Hopeful thanks to Nutra Thrive

I originally bought Nutra Thrive for my 11 year old Border collie, Phoebe who has been slowing down, she has a hard time getting up and has a really sensitive stomach. I also have a 13 year old lazy Bishon, Popo who struggles with jumping on the couch and has had problems with arthritis in his back and a 2 year old Boston Morkie, Sumi who is wide open and full of energy. Phoebe is more playful and energetic and Nutra Thrive has not caused any stomach upset and Popo actually jumped from the recliner to the couch the other night ( I have not seen her do that in years), as far as Sumi is concerned I want to stay healthy since she really puts a lot of strain on her little body with running, jumping and playing all day, everyday. I look forward to seeing my dogs health improve further with Nutra Thrive. Thank you !

Lavinia, on 12-16-2020
Nutra Thrive

By the time I received my first batch of Nutra Thrive, my third labrador Coco had passed on from cancer so didn't get to try it. Max (11 yr border collie) and Dylan (10 yr labrador retriever) now have a spring in their steps since taking Nutra Thrive; pleasant surprise was to see they are able to jump on to the couches; they had stopped doing this about 18 months ago. Thank you so very very much.

Nadia, on 12-13-2020
Moving better

My 8 year old Rottweiler was moving very slowly, and began struggling to get up and down the steps. After starting Nutra thrive he really seems to be moving better.

Julie H, on 12-11-2020
Seeing Results

So far so good, my dog absolutely loves eating her food with Nutra Thrive on it! My main reason for trying it is because she has always had loose stool so my hope is that this will help with it; seems to be helping a little bit, hope to see more improvement with a little longer use!

Rosalyn, on 12-10-2020
Energized

Our loving Brooke has more energy now with the Nutra Thrive she licks her bowl clean and now she jumps in the back seat of the truck on her own we always had to lift her up she is much happier now Thank you!

Suzanne Rn, on 12-01-2020
My dog has much more pep with this product

My dog who is a 7 year old mixed breed had been getting sluggish and a bit sickly. I have been giving her Nutra Thrive for 6 weeks and she is more energetic and playful! I'm so glad that I found this product for her!

Theresa Cozort, on 11-07-2020
Neutral Thrive Is Working!!!

My dog Gussy has allergies and he was constantly licking his paws and his rear! I have tried about 7 different products from different companies and nothing has helped. We are so happy that he is hardly licking his paws or his rear any more!! Gussy is a 50 pound Chesterfield Boston Bull Terrier! He is 6 years old and he is our baby. He was so miserable, but now, thanks to Nutra Thrive he is doing much better! So thankful we found this product!! üíô

Jon And Brewtus, on 11-30-2020
Happy wag, Happy wife

We have been using Nutra Thrive for a couple months now and it is awesome. Brewtus is my 7 year old mix who has never been overly active. I have always said he would prefer a good movie to a walk any day haha. However since using Nutra Thrive, his bowel movements have been more regular and strange to say but better-looking. He also seems to just have a little extra wag in his tail which makes the Mrs. and myself very happy. Brewtus loves the taste and we are loving the results!!!

Elaine, on 11-03-2020
Happy and healthy

My 2 rescue dogs were looking old ,not much energy ,, my corby had dull eyes, I was afraid she was loosing her sight, I thought they maybe had a short time to live. I gave them nutra thrive in 2 days they looked better in 5 days they looked like young healthy beautiful pups , more energy I was amazed, I from my heart thank you so much

Shelly, on 11-28-2020
Big difference in very short time!

I have 2 dogs that I bought Nutra Thrive for. Between both dogs we have made it through the first of the 3 jars (about a 12-15 day time span). The change in energy is the first thing we noticed. My dogs are 8 and 11 years old and have been slowing down a bit especially as the temps have been getting colder. They were lounging around a lot and not moving very quickly. After a couple weeks of using Nutri Thrive both dogs are moving around much easier and are much quicker to greet us at the door with happy tails. The older of the 2 has even started showing an interest in playing with our cats (which for the past year he has just been ignoring them). I'm very happy with this product so far and can't wait to see how much more they will improve over time.

Susan, on 11-28-2020
I'm sold...

After just a short period us using this supplement, I noticed a dramatic difference in all 5 of our dogs. Energy levels increased, fur felt softer, and all around happiness became apparent. We feed a quality dog food but I'm a firm believer in the difference supplements can make in my life and decided to give Nutra Thrive a chance. I've now used several bottles of it and plan to continue supplementing our dogs in hopes to prolong their lives with the quality of life they deserve.

Marcia Baker, on 11-25-2020
Nutra Thrive Review

We have a nine year old Shih Tzu Mix. She really seems to like having this in her dog food. Have not seen a lot of major changes in her but I feel very confident that she is getting all the vitamins she needs. Therefore I am very pleased with Nutra Thrive and have reordered.

Patricia S Dixon, on 11-25-2020
Very pleased so far, since sprinkling the Nutra Thrive over my dog's food. She seems to have more energy & stools are better.

More energy & better stools, with Nutra Thrive

Mary Schweiss, on 11-22-2020
Big difference

We have a sweet Golden Doodle, her name is Lucy. She is 11 years old and was laying around alot. Plus not eating but every three days. We started using Nutra Thrive about a month ago. The changes we have seen are she eats every meal, is so energetic, and wants to play tug with her toys. We are having a hard time keeping up with her!!!

Joe D., on 11-22-2020
So far so good!

We have been giving our 15 year old chihuahua mix, Gizmo, Nutra Thrive for a little over a month now. He definitely took to it right away and we have seen improvement in his coat and stool. He also seems to have more pep in his step. This is all despite the fact that we have taken him on a cross country trip so that has disrupted his normal routine quite a bit. We plan to order more as soon as we return home. We will not be surprised if we see even further improvements once he is home and settled again.

Kb, on 11-19-2020
Incredible Difference

My dog is almost 14 years old and is a larger 75 lb dog. Her fur had thinned and not grown back over some tumors on her for the last 2 years. She looked thin and like she was balding. Within 2 weeks of using Nutra Thrive, her fur looks full and vibrant. It's amazing.

C Prindle, on 11-16-2020
Really Works

My 16 year old dog is thriving on Nutra Thrive. It's easy to feed as she gobbles it down with her food. No more soft stools and no more grumbling belly. Her breath has also gotten better. It's a winner and I definitely recommend it.

L Michele, on 11-16-2020
Nutra Thrive

So far so good! My pup is only 3 months. So seeing TRUE immediate results are still a works in the making. But I have noticed that his bowels are not "runny & loose," as they were before I started using Nutra Thrive. (More firm and easier to scoop up into the "boo-boo" bag.) His coat is starting to appear shinier as well.

Cris, on 11-15-2020
Maddie's Comeback

Maddie is a 14 lb Yorkiepoo. I spend a lot of money feeding her well, or so I thought. I have been using Nutra Thrive for about a month and I can see that she has a lot more energy. I sprinkle in on some canned food and she licks her bowl clean. Thank you for creating Nutra Thrive..

Denise, on 11-12-2020
This works!

We are just finishing up our 1st jar of Nutra thrive and we really have noticed a difference. My 13 year old yorkie mix is essentially revived! He doesn't limp anymore, he's very active, hes curious, a lot more playful and has tons of energy; even our neighbors noticed the difference in his gait. I just sprinkle it on his food, and that's it! Easy! It really made a difference for my dog, and it didn't take long. Reordering

Dave, on 11-11-2020
The smell

I started giving my dog nutra thrive, she seems to have more pep to her step and the smell she used to have is now gone . Definitely seems to be working

Susie Cutter, on 11-10-2020
peppier

Lola, our yorkie, will be 16 in January and everyone who sees her (we walk every night) cant believe how peppy and young she looks and acts. She RUNS through the back yard...eats non-stop all day and is generally doing sooo well for an old lady. Very glad we started her on Nutra Thrive which seems to be giving her a better quality of life. THANK YOU.

Kelly, on 11-10-2020
Running Again!

My 10 yr. old Bichon Frise/Lhasa Apso Mix, Chloe, has been on the Nutra Thrive powder supplement for 2 months and the Juve Flex chewables for 1 month. There is a noticeable difference in her fur coat (more soft and shiny) and her eyes are brighter. Chloe was having some arthritis in her front paws and was not running as much as she used to and had at times a noticeable limp. The Juve Flex has definitely made a difference. She is no longer limping and is chasing squirrels in the backyard again. Several friends have commented that they can't believe she is 10 years old. They all say she acts like a much younger dog! I am thankful for this high quality and affordable product to help my fur baby stay healthy!

Carolyn, on 10-08-2021
Added years to my little boys life

A couple months ago, I purchased Nutra Thrive months and began giving it to our nearly 13 year old fur baby. Since hes been on this product, he's more active, alert, and playful. He's gone from looking like an old dog, to a middle aged boy. He used to sleep all day, and today he chased the vacuum as I cleaned, which he hasn't done in a long time. Our family are all commenting, that he looks happy and that his eyes look bright and full of life. Thank you so much for giving my little guy a second lease of life!! By the way... He loves the taste.

Mimi Bubba, on 01-09-2021
Great product!

My English bulldog is 11 years old. She was a picky eater but no longer. She was always licking her paws but not so much now. I have just purchased an English bulldog puppy and have started him on Nutra Thrive because I want him to be as healthy as possible!

Dawn, on 01-29-2021
Amazing!!!

Maggie has been on Nutra Thrive for almost 30 days. She is shedding less and her breath is so much better. She has reduced the chewing of her paw pads by a lot. Hoping over the next month that she will stop completely!

Shirley, on 01-28-2021
Buddy

My rescue has done very well on the nutra thrive. He is eating better and seems to have more energy Thank you

Monk, on 01-25-2021
Noticeable Improvement

My rat terrier had no problem with accepting Nutra Thrive in food. Noticeable improvement in energy level & coat seems softer with more shine. Bowel movements seem good. Just approaching end of first month on Nutra Thrive, initially bought enuf for 3 months so will see if she continues to improve.

John, on 01-18-2021
Good Results

Our nearly 13 year old Bichon has been taking Nutra Thrive for almost a month. For several months he has limped on his left rear leg after even a short walk. Now he seems to have more energy and we haven't noticed any limp. Good results!

Dina R., on 01-14-2021
Nutra Thrive Results

My 13 1/2 year old Yorkie, Bindi was really slowing down. She was sleeping a lot, not eating that much and not playful. I started giving her Nutra Thrive and OMG, what a change. She is more active, playful and licks her bowl clean. Will definitely continue giving her this miracle product. Thank you in giving me my puppy back!!

Customer reviews taken from UltimatePetNutrition.com